Rules for Dating My Son


no weasels! too many around this neck of the woods (ughhh)

It's My Experiment, Ma!

Rules for Dating My Daughter

I, and the rest of the planet, have seen this photo going around social media like wild fire the last few days. It gave me a chuckle as I pictured the over-protective daddy wearing that shirt. But you know what? I have sons, not daughters, and they’ve got one over-protective Mama too! My boys are every bit as precious and awesome and wonderful as your little princess, Mr. Scary Dad. Matter of fact, they are so amazing, I think we need to set a few ground rules for dating my son!

Rules for Dating My Son

View original post

Leave a Reply

